Industry Reception and Interaction VCC with Dr. Rajkumar Upadhyay, New ED C-Dot

Agenda:

4:00-6:00 PM- ED C-DOT Industry Reception and Interaction

4:00-4:05 PM - Welcome Address by Prof. NK Goyal, Chairman Emeritus, TEMA; President CMAI, Vice Chairman ITU APT India and Brief Presentation by Prof NK Goyal about TEMA

4:05-4:08 PM- Introduction Address by Sh. Sandeep Aggarwal, Chairman PHD Telecom Committee, Co Chairman TEPC, Vice Chairman TEMA/CMAI, CMD Paramount Telecom Group

4:08-4:13 PM- Address by Sh. Bharat Bhatia, President ,ITU-APT Foundation of India

4:13-4:23 PM- Initial Address by Dr. Rajkumar Upadhyay, ED C-DOT

4:23-4:40 PM- Address by Dr. Malcolm Johnson, Dy Secretary General, ITU Geneva

4:40-4:45 PM- Address by Dr. PVG Menon, CDO, ESSC

4:45-4:50 PM- Address by Sh. Pradeep Gupta, CMD Cyber Media, Voice & Data

4:50 PM- onwards: Presentation by C-DOT

Industry Interactions.

Address by Dr. Rajkumar Upadhyay, ED C-DOT

Briefing & Vote of thanks by Prof. NK Goyal, Chairman Emeritus, TEMA